Internal Quality Assurance Cell

                                        Mendipathar College

Internal Quality Assurance Cell ( IQAC)

(With effect from 28-09-2021)


Dr. Sanjay Kumar Chaudhary,

Principal i/c, Mendipathar College

wef. 1/3/2022


Shri Bhaskar Jyoti Borah,

Asstt. Prof. of Political Science, Mendipathar College

Member from Management

Smt. L. D. Shira

Vice-Principal, Mendipathar College

Member from Alumni

Dr. Tharsus K.Sangma

Assistant Teacher, Don Bosco School, Damra

Member from Local Society

Dr. Aldrin B. Marak

Lecturer, DIET, Resubelpara

Member from Industrialists

Shri Arun Agarwal

Manager, Star Infotech

Member from Senior Administrative Officer

Shri Tony Curtish M.Sangma

Assistant Professor, Dept. of History

Nominees from Stakeholders (Parents Representatives)

Shri Parminash R. Marak

Principal, Resubelpara Girl’s Higher Secondary School

Nominee from Employers

 Shri Niranjan Rabha

Retired Head Master, Manikganj Secondary School

Members from the faculty

1)      Dr. Belvydha S. Momin

HoD, Dept. of Garo

2)      Smt. C.T.Sangma

Assistant Professor, Dept. of English

3)      Smt. T.K.Sangma

HoD, Dept. of Economics

4)      Shri/Smt…………………

Dept. of History

5)      Dr. M. M. Sangma

HoD Dept. of Political Science

6)      Mr. F.Arengh

HoD Dept. of Philosophy

7)      Mr. R.K. Dey

HoD Dept. of Education

8)      Smt. A. Rabha

HoD Dept. of Assamese

Students Representative

Miss Bhaswati Chakrabarty

B.A. 4th  Semester

Honours in Economics

The IQAC will function as per the guidelines provided by NAAC for Such Cell

AQAR (2016-17)  Click here

To watch the video of  NAAC Peer Team Visit(1st Cycle 2018Click Here

Procedures and policies for maintaining and utilizing physical, academic and support facilities – laboratory, library, sports complex, computers, classrooms etc.(Click Here)