Women’s Cell

Women’s Cell/Equal opportunity Cell:

Convener   ―      Smt. T.K. Sangma, H.O.D. Dept. of Economics

Members    ―

  1. Dr. B. S. Momin, H.O.D. Department of Garo
  2. Smt. L. D. Shira, H.O.D. Dept. of History
  3. Smt. A. Rabha, H.O.D. Dept. of Assamese
  4. Smt. G. A. Sangma, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Education
  5. Smt. C.T. Sangma, Assistant Professor, Dept. of English.
  6. Two girls – Students’ Representatives to be selected in every six months.